Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

कौन बनेगा करोड़पति Season 7 Episode 11 : Rahul Aggarwal & Dipika Choudhary
0/10 by 0 users
Title:Kaun Banega Crorepati
Genre: Reality
Air Date: 2013-09-28
Season Number: 7
Episodes Number: 11
Overview: Rajveer Singh Tomar, departs with Rs.25,00,000, after which Rahul Aggarwal from Khori, Haryana arrives on the HotSeat. After Rahul Aggarwal departs with Rs.40,000, Dipika Choudhary from Ghaziabad, U.P. arrives on the HotSeat. Watch this episode to see how much she wins.
Stars: Amitabh Bachchan (Self - Host),