Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

कौन बनेगा करोड़पति Season 7 Episode 22 : Surendra Sharma & Neelam Gevariya
0/10 by 0 users
Title:Kaun Banega Crorepati
Genre: Reality
Air Date: 2013-10-26
Season Number: 7
Episodes Number: 22
Overview: Nayan Solanki departs with Rs.25,00,000. The next contender on the hotseat is Surendra Kumar Sharma, from Uttarakhand,who completes the fastest finger round in 16.858 seconds. How much does he win? Watch this exciting segment to find out Surendra Kumar Sharma departs with Rs.40,000, aftering faltering on a question based on Indian Literature. Next on the HotSeat is Neelam Gevariya,from Surat, Gujarat, who completed the Fastest Finger First round in 14.828 . How much will she win? Watch to find out
Stars: Amitabh Bachchan (Self - Host),